The Secret Harbour SLSC Annual General Meeting was held on Friday 21 July 2017 @ 6.30 pm

Board of Management and Committee positions become vacant at the AGM.

All officers of the club, including honorary officers, shall be elected at the AGM by members with the power to vote.

Members may nominate for club positions by completing the club nomination form and submitting to the club administration officer no later than the 7 July 2017.

The following documentation can be downloaded from the club website or copies can be collected from the club administration office.

  1. AGM Agenda July 2017
  2. AGM Minutes July 2016 – draft
  3. SHSLSC Annual Report 2017_18 170628
  4. SHSLSC_Annual Report 2016_17
  5. AGM Notification form June 2017
  6. Nomination form for Board committee role June 2017

Current Position Nominations as at 7 July 2017

The following nominations have been received for Board and Committee Positions:

  • President: Rick Lowe
  • Club Captain: Rohan Pugh
  • Director of Finance & Admin: Steven Pescud
  • Director of Surf Sports: Brendan Privilege
  • Director of Training & Education: Megan Williams
  • Powercraft Coordinator: Jessica Williams
  • Constitutions & Bylaws Officer: Garry Williams
  • Cadet coordinator: Garry Williams

The Director of Youth and Director of House & Social plus many committee roles currently do not have nominations.
The success of the club is dependent upon the support of our members and we would be very grateful if you could volunteer to take on one of these roles for next season.

Some of these roles could be shared and this would be a great way to become involved and spread the load.

Apologies can be forwarded to the Club Administrator, Sharon Phillips, by emailing or phone 9524 7092

Club office hours are Monday to  Thursday 10:00 am to 2:00pm.

Please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Board of Management or the club administrator if you have any questions.